Featured Posts
Recent Posts

Our Pupils; Future Innovators

We are very proud that year on year we have several of our students who are selected for inclusion in the Welsh Innovation Awards competition. You may remember that last year Aiden O’Leary (who was one of eight nominees from our centre) was a final prizewinner.

This year, congratulations must go to the following students who were all nominated for the 2019 WJEC/WDA Innovation Awards competition 2019:

Ellen Wright

Isaac Whitmore

Alex Dundee

Aaron Spencer

Dam Rosslee

Harry Ayscough

James Goodwin

And further congratulations to the following students who have made it through to the final round of the competition:

Mitzi Tilston

Yumita Hayashi

Patrick Roobottom

Having ten students nominated is unprecedented commented Martin O’Leary, and we are very proud of all of them.


St David's College

- Est. 1965 -

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

© Copyright 2020 St David's College 

Contact Us

Tel: +44 01492 875974

Email: hmsec@stdavidscollege.co.uk


Gloddaeth Hall, Llandudno

LL30 1RD, North Wales

Proprietor: St David’s College Trust 

 Registered Office: St David’s College, Llandudno, LL30, 1RD